Task Force on the Learning Environment Leadership and Membership

  • Paul Goldbart, Dean, College of Sciences, co-chair
  • William Wepfer, Chair, Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering, co-chair
Task Force Membership
  • Annie Antón, Chair, School of Interactive Computing
  • Laura Margaret Burbach, Undergraduate Student, Public Policy
  • Marc Canellas, Graduate Student Government Association President
  • David Collard, Associate Dean of Academic Programs, College of Sciences
  • Laura Hollengreen, Assistant Provost for Academic Advocacy and Conflict Resolution
  • Larry Jacobs, Associate Dean, Engineering
  • Namrata Kolla, Undergraduate Student, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
  • John Stein, Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
  • John Tone, Associate Dean, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
  • Kathi Wallace, Institute Communications