Emerging Leaders Program

Steering Committee

  • Terry Blum, Director, Institute for Leadership and Entrepreneurship and Munchak Chair, Scheller College of Business.
  • Susan Cozzens, Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Faculty Development, and Professor, School of Public Policy, Ivan Allen College
  • Jennifer Herazy, Associate Provost for Operations
  • Leslie Sharp, Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Faculty Development


Advisory Committee

  • Kimberly Kurtis, Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Scholarship, College of Engineering, and Professor, Structural Engineering, Mechanics and Materials, Construction and Infrastructure Systems Engineering. (Alternate: Pinar Keskinocak, William W. George Chair in ISYE and ADVANCE Professor, will substitute when Kim is unavailable)
  • Pablo Laguna, Chair, School of Physics
  • Scott Marble, Chair, School of Architecture and William H. Harrison Chair
  • Sridhar Narasimhan, Co-Director, Business Analytics Center (BAC) and Professor of IT Management, Scheller College of Business
  • Dana Randall, Director, Algorithms and Randomness Center, ADVANCE Professor of Computing Professor, School of Computer Science, and Adjunct Professor, School of Mathematics
  • Richard Utz, Professor and Chair, School of Literature, Media and Communication, Ivan Allen College