College of Engineering Finalist Surveys

The survey period is now closed. 

Karen Thole

‚ÄčThe Pennsylvania State University
Distinguished Professor and Department Head
Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

steven mclaughlin

Steven McLaughlin

Georgia Institute of Technology
Steve Chaddick School Chair and Professor
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

rashid bashir

Rashid Bashir

University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
Grainger Distinguished Chair Professor in Engineering
Head, Department of Bioengineering
Interim Vice Dean, Carle Illinois College of Medicine

andrea goldsmith

Andrea Goldsmith

Stanford University
Stephen Harris Professor of Engineering
Department of Electrical Engineering 
Member, National Academy of Engineering